Company follows Bobby, who is single and surrounded by married people, on the eve of his 35th birthday.  Instead of a linear story, in a series of disparate scenes, Bobby watches the interaction of his married friends and debates whether or not to settle down himself. It won 6 Tony Awards in the 1971 Tonys including Best Musical

    Keeton Theatre
    Event Details
    Tickets
    Fri, Jun 13, 2025 7:00 pm
    Sat, Jun 14, 2025 7:00 pm
    Sun, Jun 15, 2025 7:00 pm
    Thu, Jun 19, 2025 2:00 pm
    Fri, Jun 20, 2025 7:00 pm
    Sat, Jun 21, 2025 7:00 pm
    Sun, Jun 22, 2025 7:00 pm
    Thu, Jun 26, 2025 2:00 pm
    Fri, Jun 27, 2025 7:00 pm
    Sat, Jun 28, 2025 7:00 pm
    Sun, Jun 29, 2025 7:00 pm
    Map
    Event Details
      Search