Noel Coward’s Classic Blithe Spirit

    BLITHE SPRIRIT

    The smash comedy hit of the London and Broadway stages, this much-revived classic from the playwright of Private Lives offers up fussy, cantankerous novelist Charles Condomine, re-married but haunted (literally) by the ghost of his late first wife, the clever and insistent Elvira who is called up by a visiting “happy medium,” one Madame Arcati. As the (worldly and un-) personalities clash, Charles’ current wife, Ruth, is accidentally killed, “passes over,” joins Elvira, and the two “blithe spirits” haunt the hapless Charles into perpetuity.

    Keeton Theatre
    Event Details
    Tickets
    Fri, Oct 14, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sat, Oct 15, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sun, Oct 16, 2022 2:00 pm
    Thu, Oct 20, 2022 7:00 pm
    Fri, Oct 21, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sat, Oct 22, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sun, Oct 23, 2022 2:00 pm
    Thu, Oct 27, 2022 7:00 pm
    Fri, Oct 28, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sat, Oct 29, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sun, Oct 30, 2022 2:00 pm
    Map
    Event Details
      Search