See How They Run

    See How They Run is set in the idyllic village of Merton-cum-Middlewick, England during the 1940s. It’s World War II, and the village inhabitants are preparing themselves for the imminent threat of Nazi invasion. Meanwhile, resident spinster, Miss Skillon, becomes convinced that her beloved vicar’s actress wife is having an affair and attempts to expose her. Add an escaped German prisoner of war, a handsome actor, the visiting Bishop of Lax, a rotund locum priest and some meddling neighbors and hilarious confusion and mayhem result.

    Keeton Theatre
    Tickets
    Fri, Feb 11, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sat, Feb 12, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sun, Feb 13, 2022 2:00 pm
    Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm
    Fri, Feb 18, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sat, Feb 19, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sun, Feb 20, 2022 2:00 pm
    Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm
    Fri, Feb 25, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sat, Feb 26, 2022 7:00 pm
    Sun, Feb 27, 2022 2:00 pm
    Map
    Event Details
      Search