Smoke On The Mountain

    Chaffin’s Barn Theatre (T.A.P.S.)
    Tickets
    Fri, Nov 27, 2020 7:30 pm
    Sat, Nov 28, 2020 7:30 pm
    Thu, Dec 3, 2020 12:00 pm
    Thu, Dec 3, 2020 7:30 pm
    Fri, Dec 4, 2020 7:30 pm
    Sat, Dec 5, 2020 7:30 pm
    Thu, Dec 10, 2020 12:00 pm
    Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:30 pm
    Fri, Dec 11, 2020 7:30 pm
    Sat, Dec 12, 2020 7:30 pm
    Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2:00 pm
    Thu, Dec 17, 2020 12:00 pm
    Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:30 pm
    Fri, Dec 18, 2020 7:30 pm
    Sat, Dec 19, 2020 7:30 pm
    Sun, Dec 20, 2020 2:00 pm
    Map
    Event Details
    • Days
      Hours
      Min
      Sec
    • Start Date
      November 27, 2020 7:30 pm
    • End Date
      December 20, 2020 7:30 pm
    • Address
      8204 Highway 100 NASHVILLE, TN 37221
      Search
      Featured