The Little Mermaid

    The Little Mermaid is based on the 1989 animated Disney film adapted from the Hans Christian Andersen story. In the musical, Ariel dreams of the world above the sea and agrees to a dangerous bargain with a powerful sea witch in exchange for legs and a chance to find love and live on land with a handsome prince.

    Keeton Theatre
    Tickets
    Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm
    Fri, Jun 12, 2020 7:00 pm
    Sat, Jun 13, 2020 7:00 pm
    Sun, Jun 14, 2020 2:00 pm
    Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm
    Fri, Jun 19, 2020 7:00 pm
    Sat, Jun 20, 2020 7:00 pm
    Sun, Jun 21, 2020 2:00 pm
    Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm
    Fri, Jun 26, 2020 7:00 pm
    Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 pm
    Map
    Event Details
      Search
      Featured